Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Winnipeg, MB have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"I like knowing mom has a regular visitor she enjoys spending time with. It has brought her out of her shell and now mom is involved in activities and has made friends with many residents of the home. It’s made a huge improvement in her life."

Posted by H.O Daughter - Winnipeg on Dec 21 2018

"Always reliable and the highest level of care and compassion."

Posted by Family Member - Winnipeg on Dec 20 2018

"We are relatively new to using the services offered. What we have needed, has been done to our complete satisfaction. We plan to continue to rely on Home Instead without any reservation. No question, we recommend this partner."

Posted by Family Member - Winnipeg on Dec 19 2018

"Get to know the clients you are caring for and let them get to know you. Be attentive and considerate even when the client may not be having a good day. Smile!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 19 2018

"I know mom is well cared for and she loves her outings!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Nov 20 2018

"The worker is reliable and very compassionate and informs us how our loved one was doing during the time with our loved one. Very happy with the service"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Oct 17 2018

"Very responsive to client needs"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 20 2018

"I can always count on your employees for help. Times have come up where I have needed help other than the day specified for an employee to attend my parents suite. I feel like Home Instead is part of my family. They are always caring and there when needed. The service has lifted a weight off of me and I don't feel as stressed being my parents only helper/caregiver."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018

"I appreciate the caregivers that we have received. I appreciate the very prompt response to questions and concerns. I have referred your organization to at least one other family on the same unit as my Mum - they are now using your organization as well."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018




Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample
By submitting your email address, you consent to receive emails from Home Instead, Inc. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy or contact us for more details.