Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Reviews

​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Saskatoon, SK have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials

"I value the flexibility of scheduling, reporting back to about my Mom and the overall genuine concern shown by office and caregivers."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 27 2019

"I so appreciate the love and compassion shown to my brother by your care workers! Thanks."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 21 2019

"Husband (ill in a hospital bed) and I think our caregivers are excellent. They both provide company for my husband and try to help him shower and come along on appointments. They also provide housecleaning for me while I go out to the bank, get gas, go grocery shopping etc. They have enabled my husband to stay home instead of going to a supervised carehome!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 20 2019

"I felt the match up was pretty spot on. They definatley listen to the clients."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 20 2019

"With an aging population and the desire of people to remain in their homes, Home Instead offers a valuable service. Families can have peace of mind knowing their loved ones are safe and getting excellent care."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 24 2019

"All the staff I’ve had contact with make both my “senior” and myself feel like we’re special and very important to them. My “senior” enjoys her visits and outings and often comments on how kind her “girls” are and how interested they are in everything she has to say. I really appreciate the respect and kindness shown to her. All administrative information is very clear. Electronic billing system is very convenient. "

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on May 22 2019

"Our relative enjoys the bi-weekly visits. They know they don't have to rely on friends or relatives to do errands, get to appointments or get groceries. They can plan around some days when they know Home Instead is coming. We have even had help with getting to and from the airport for Christmas visits! Now, when family is in town, we can have more quality time, go out for a meal or share an experience, without having to cram in a bunch of other things. Our visits, and our relative are much more relaxed and happy. Thank you for the great work you are doing!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 27 2019

"GLAD OF HELP GOING OUT TO APPOINTMENTS AND SHOPPING AND HOUSEWORK."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 21 2019


"Home Instead was a life saver for my family. Mom had two bad falls resulting in two broken legs and a transition to long term care. Home Instead was recommended to me by an acquaintance and we followed up on it. Karen spent a very long time with my sister and me and matched mom perfectly with Charlene who has become almost like another family member. I cannot say enough good things about her and have recommended Home Instead to many of my friends who are struggling with elder care. Mom (who has dementia) loves her dearly and has said to her, ‘you're mine’. I don't know what we'd do without Charlene."

"Great service & staff! It has really helped my sister and myself in the care of our mother. Both of us work and this service has been of benefit as our backup, assistant for appointments and the matched with my mother is just perfect. Thanks."

"Gives us peace and joy knowing that our loved one is happy and well cared for by the CAREGivers."

"My sister and I spent a great deal of time to find the best services possible for our 96 year old mother to keep her in her own home and provide outings twice a week. Home Instead has been excellent in helping us do that."

Posted by Leslee September 9, 2013
★★★★★
I am a current client of this provider

"This company was incredible with mom.  I walked in their office crying and they told me they would help, and they did.  They had office people come provide care one day when it was snowing and our caretaker couldn't make it.  They made my last few months with mom so much easier" 

 
Posted by Marilynn1 May 17, 2013
★★★★★
I am a current client of this provider

"The three Home Instead gals that I have employed have been first class. I got help at home and errands done, it would definitely be difficult for me to not have this help. I am 90 and gimpy, they run a first class organization with fine employees."


 

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample
By submitting your email address, you consent to receive emails from Home Instead, Inc. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy or contact us for more details.