Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Mississauga, ON have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"at appreciation to the ReCharge Caregiver Relief Program, through which, the excellent services of Home Instead. I highly recommend the program and Home Instead to others in need. Especially the professionalism of Patrica , Lucy and Annie at Home Instead. At my first meeting with Patrica from Home Instead, she demonstrated excellent knowledge and understanding of my father's condition and needs. She effectively arranged two wonderful PSWs ( Lucy and Annie ) in a very short time, for day and night care of my father. Lucy and Annie cared for my father with high degree of knowledge, patience and compassion. Under their care, my father had been able to sleep well, and I was able to sleep as well knowing my father was in good hands. Before Home Instead came in, I was reaching physical and emotional burn out point from caring for my father 24/7. Many thanks to ReCharge Caregiver Relief Program. And a big thank you to all staff at Home Instead."

Posted by Harmony Y,, client's daughter on Oct 29 2017

"In November of 2010 my wife suffered a stroke and immediately I knew that I could not do the care giving necessary. After some research, I felt that Home Instead could help me. The two caregivers I've had since then have helped me beyond expectations. The staff makes sure there is a compatibility which is so important. I would recommend highly to anyone who finds themselves in need of help with a loved one"

Posted by Martin C., client's husband on Oct 18 2017

"We have had Home Instead PSW support for the last month for my mom and they have been wonderful. I never have to worry if someone will show up. And they are so good with mom, kind and helpful. They take such wonderful care of her! And the schedulers are fantastic too! I have called many times and they are always so helpful and accomodating. We are lucky to have them on our team!"

Posted by Karen D., client's daughter on Oct 13 2017

"Our Home Instead worker, Janice, has provided my husband and I with excellent care. She is prompt, efficient, hard working and a great cook. We are very happy to have Janice in our home during this difficult time. Thank you Home Instead and Janice. Cathie and Wayne Hughes, Mississauga"

Posted by Cathie and Wayne, clients on Oct 12 2017

"My parents are in need of help in order to complete their daily routines. Home Instead Senior Care is always doing a great job in providing the help and assistance they need. We are very thankful for their services and we are confident in our regular caregiver Leila"

Posted by Flora C., client's daughter on Oct 05 2017

"My father has serious dementia and recently required 24 hour in-hospital care for eight days from the evening of the day after he was admitted. Round the clock PSW care was arranged almost immediately by the Home Instead staff. Overall, the support was very good and made a huge difference to my father's safe recovery and hospital experience. It also provided my family the security and comfort of knowing he was always attended by a responsible care giver. A big thanks to Home Instead's Admin and PSW teams."

Posted by Don J., client's son on Sep 22 2017

"When mom was diagnosed with vascular dementia, our family was at a loss as to what this encompassed, and how we would manage to provide our mom with the best care we could manage.  After some incredibly insightful and helpful meetings with the local chapter of Alzheimer Society, we had some solid advice and direction. Ultimately, this lead us to the Mississauga Home Instead team.  We cannot thank this amazing team enough! The excellent care mom received for the nearly seven years Home Instead was apart of her daily life was always reliable and exemplary. All the staff have been helpful, truly kind and respectful of both mom and our family, which is so important during a very challenging time.  Thank you to all of the team at Home Instead. And to all of the wonderful caregivers who helped  care for our mom with such skill, kindness and love, we are forever grateful."

Posted by Colleen O., client's daughter on Aug 18 2017

"We've been using a caregiver from Home Instead for a few months now. The caregiver is amazing and we completely trust her care. The administrative staff have been very attentive also."

Posted by Jocelyn W., client's daughter on Aug 08 2017

"Good service, prompt when requesting help. Our current caregiver is wonderful. I can't say enough with the caring that she provides for both my parents, making sure they take their medication, making the meals and laundry if necessary and tending to my parents needs. She is not overbearing or loud but is quiet with a pleasant demeanour suited to caring for them. Both parents are very pleased."

Posted by Bruce G., client's son on Jul 24 2017

"5++ !!! Would highly recommend HomeInstead for their professionalism , sensitivity, efficiency and genuine empathy to those needing help caring for their elderly loved ones. Paul and his team cannot be commended enough for their sincere efforts in giving us peace of mind, along with the caregivers who are lovely, experienced individuals with the right mix professionalism and a personal touch. Good to know that I can call and things can be arranged relatively quickly. Thank you all!"

Posted by Anna P., client's daughter on Jul 22 2017


 

​ ​​​​ ​ ​

"The contributions from Homeinstead  caregiving, including the  continued efforts to keep on top of the care industry has significantly impacted positively on our family life.
It has definitely recharged me, helped me, as the primary caregiver to get back into my routine program and keep fit so in turn I could be a passionate caregiver to my family.  My experience with all the staff has proved to be very professional, helpful and friendly; nothing was too much for the staff and no concern too small.  The staff concerned was very punctual, very conscientious and very alert at all times.  I miss her tremendously!!"

Zinat
Mississauga


"My husband has been dealing with health problems and I am still working full time, I am grateful for the help Home Instead have provided me. The care providers are very friendly, caring and knowledgeable. They have been so reliable, I was able to leave for a two week visit to Australia to see my parents, knowing that he will be in good care. The Administrators are very experienced, it was never any hassle when we have to change the visiting time due to appointments and other engagements. In general, when I call to the office, it doesn't matter who answers the phone, I feel like they all know me and can't wait to assist me. That is a good feeling and I thank you."

Catherine Graney, client’s daughter
Clarkson, Mississauga


"We received assistance from Home Instead for our mother over the past few months. Our experience with both the care givers and Administrative staff has been extremely positive. Annie, Paul, Brenda and Cindy in the office have been very thorough - they got back to us very quickly and were extremely attentive to our needs. The Personal Care staff have been amazing - very caring and patient. Arleen in particular was extremely compassionate, considerate and skillful. Others too like Esther, Lucy, Lesley, Maria and Sonia were so very kind and caring. Thank you all! We are most grateful and would recommend you without hesitation."

Kathy, client’s daughter
Mississauga


When it comes to delivering quality service while encompassing empathy, patience and grace, I can't think of a better organization that I would recommend and trust my family with. They have always gone above and beyond what is expected of any home care service and might I add at lightning speed...I swear they don't sleep! It is not an easy decision to entrust in just anyone to care for your family, that is why I felt strongly about posting this review in hopes that I can make that decision a little less daunting for the next family. Thank you Home Instead for not only having a passion for what you do but for caring about those who you do it for. :).

Nav Singh
Mississauga


Thank you for all your help over the last few months. Home Instead has been a wonderful organisation to deal with. You, in particular, were a great support to me. Any request that I have made has been handled expeditiously and graciously. The workers we have had have been very competent and treated my family with loving care. Always prompt and willing for any challenge. I'm not sure I would have been able to deal with all the issues I had without the support you provided.
Thank you again and I will ask for Home Instead in the future.

Joe T., client
Mississauga


I can't say enough wonderful things about this agency. I contacted them because my grandmother needed some extra support that the family was not able to provide. Home Instead has exceeded my expectations.
Diane (head co-ordinator) met with my grandmother and I personally and matched her up with a CAREGiver that fit with my grandmother's personality. To say that my grandmother was reluctant to receive help in the beginning is an understatement! She actually would not let anyone in the house. Now she looks forward to her regular weekly visits and shares with me some of the enjoyable visits that she has had. Her CAREGiver helps with various tasks (paying bills, grocery shopping), has escorted her to doctor's appointments and provides company - often having lunch together and/or sharing stories over a cup of tea.
I live quite a distance from my grandmother so having the help of this agency has been invaluable. They are in constant communication with me about their visits which gives me peace of mind.
I highly recommend Home Instead

Shannon H., client's granddaughter
Mississauga


To date I'm very pleased with the personal aspect of your services, my sincere thanks to Sandra Melo who was able to make this transitional period a fairly relaxed experience for both myself and the patient (Dad).
I sincerely appreciated the sensitivity and the care which is now being administered by the CAREGiver, we are very please and highly recommend your company and all the services rendered.

John B., client's son
Mississauga


I have utilised the services of Home Instead Senior Care for my Uncle who has been in a Nursing Home in Mississauga for a couple of years. He has had two care givers over this period and they both have been good.
His present CAREGiver, Carlene, has been fantastic. He is so much more alert as she seems to be stimulating him very well. I never thought that I would have seen such improvement in someone who was "out of it" after having had a stroke. I am very pleased with the services offered and hope to continue the relationship with this company. Thanks a million to them.

Marjorie C., client’s niece
Mississauga


My husband’s Alzheimer’s disease became very severe in January 2014. The main problem was incontinence and his refusal to let me help him change.
Home Instead came to my rescue. From the first encounter, the administration people were professional, courteous and helpful. They listened to my needs and were able to provide male CAREGivers to look after his personal care and to provide companionship.
All of the CAREGivers were warm friendly and very caring. They treated my husband with respect, took him for walks and made him laugh. They were also helpful with household chores such as preparing meals, cleaning the kitchen and folding laundry.
I highly recommend Home Instead. They were a lifesaver to me.

Marlene M, client's wife
Clarkson, Mississauga


Thanks for all the updates. Always appreciated. Thank you also for visiting her the week before. We are so impressed with your agency.

Shannon, client’s granddaughter
Erin Mills, Mississauga


The first time that my wife and I met Maricon, we were thoroughly impressed. She provides wonderful companionship and assistance to my mother. Maricon has a way about her which engages my mother, in both physical and mental activity. She is very caring to her and treats my mother like a “Queen” as she says.

Rob P, client’s son
Mississauga


The Home Instead CAREGiver, who visits my aunt twice a week provides warm and friendly companionship as well as helps enthusiastically with driving my aunt to medical appointments, shopping and taking her for walks to the park. She is competent and caring. Her presence in our life has made a world of difference in helping my aunt face the loss of her husband and the move to a new home.

Barb, client’s niece
Mississauga


Lucy was wonderful; great and reliable. My mom really loved her. When the need arises, we’d happily use Lucy again.

Lori, client’s daughter
Mississauga


I can assure anyone who needs assistance for someone in their family Home Instead Senior Care has provided me with a caring, thoughtful and trusting person. She is a very calming person that my husband relates to and she does her best to get him active with walks or exercises. As well she does jigsaw puzzles with him. She also does light housekeeping chores for me. I can leave the house knowing that my husband is in excellent hands which allows me to enjoy a day out with friends, comfortable in the knowledge that my husband is having a wonderful day too!

Mrs.W.
Erin Mills, Mississauga


To be chosen CAREGiver of the month you must be a very special person in the life of someone else and Alvin is indeed a very special person in the life of Peter who has Alzheimer's. He is kind, patient, thoughtful and the perfect friend. For instance, every day Alvin brings Peter's horoscope from the local paper, but before they read and discuss its meaning he checks to make sure it's cheerful and positive, and if it's not, he chooses another one that is! Yay Alvin!

Suzanne W-S, client’s wife
Mississauga


Home Instead gave my husband and I a much needed rest from caring for my 93 year old mother who has dementia. With their help we are able to keep her in her home, which she has lived in for over 50 years. The CAREGivers are excellent, and the staff of home instead was always able to accommodate our requests. This is a valuable service provided as it effects the well being of an entire family. We are so thankful for the excellent service provided. Liliana La Torre

Betty
Mississauga


Edna has been an endearing and compassionate CAREGiver to my father for many years. She has an incredible ability to care for, motivate and entertain my father in a respectful manner. My father keenly looks forward to Edna's visits. Our family is grateful to the incredible care that Edna provides.

Joanne, client’s daughter
Mississauga


Home Instead was there for us when we needed them most. They were attentive, friendly and supportive. Even when we didn't give much notice, they delivered every time. I would recommend their services to anyone in need of an extra hand, extra eye or extra friend.

Client
Mississauga


My mom always looks forward to spending her afternoons with Ruth, shopping and talking about current events and listening to my mom's stories about her past. I know my mom is always in good hands because Ruth is a very efficient, caring person with such a wonderful sense of humor. I am most grateful that Ruth is my mom's CAREGiver!
Congratulations Ruth! Most deserving. Thank you for being my right arm and making my life a lot easier. I really appreciate it. Merci!

Lynda R, client’s daughter
Mississauga


I received respite care from Home Instead shortly before my husband passed away from metastatic liver cancer a year ago.
I truly appreciate the support I received from this Agency.  They made sure that the support staff assigned to us were a perfect match for our needs.  The staff were very conscientious, kind, caring, and compassionate.  They went beyond the call of duty and rendered excellent service.  
They performed whatever task was required including housekeeping, meal planning, cooking, feeding, and personal care.  They also helped and encouraged my husband with his daily exercise routine.   They had a very cheerful disposition and performed all their tasks with love and care.
I think the performance of the staff assigned to us is an indicator of the high standard used by the Agency in the selection of staff and the dedication and care they put into the training of the staff prior to their assignment with clients.Many thanks to the management of Home Instead.

Aurora M
Erin Mills, Mississauga


Christine has for the last few years gone to great lengths to help my mother and father stay in their family home. Christine has been and is an extremely caring person. She has been very helpful to my mother, following my father’s recent death.

Rob P, client’s son
Mississauga


Wow! What can I not say about Home Instead Senior Care - they are my saviours!
Both of my parents have been living with us for 6 years and with my mom’s Alzheimer’s deteriorating it is imperative for me to have some "away time" or "me time". All the women that have come into my home have been excellent. They take good care of my parents while I am away. They have the understanding and patience that is required to be with the seniors. I have nothing but high praise for this company and all of its employees. Sometimes, it even the little things that mean so much to me (like a clean house, dishes done, floor swept, etc) that really make my coming back home a WOW! Even though we have a regular CAREGiver for Mom sometimes we have had to get someone else in.
They sure make her feel special. I would highly recommend that if anyone is looking for any type of help with their elderly parents/spouse contact Paul or Annie at Home Instead it will be the best call you have ever made!

Colleen R.
Clarkson, Mississauga


My aunt Olga recently lost her husband of 50 years and moved into a retirement home. Edie has been a wonderful companion, visiting Olga twice a week. Edie is intelligent, caring and compassionate. She has been a great help to Olga.

Barbara, client’s niece
Mississauga


I want to share with you my personal observations while you and your staff took care of my Mother, Anna. 
First of all, let me state categorically I am delighted with the personal care and attention bestowed upon Mother by, “her girls”, as she called them, and the apparent love she received during her recovery. It was very comforting for me to know she was in good hands while I was away and out of the Country. 
I am also pleased with the personal attention afforded Mother by your Administration. Her specific needs were properly identified and addressed well within 24 hours of my making contact. I would soon learn there was no need to worry while away. 
Upon my return I was delighted to see a new person. Mother had recovered from her ailment, the twinkle in her eyes had returned, and she had found her sense of humour. Her recovery was short of simply amazing. 
We have cancelled our care agreement, as Mother wants to return to her private life. She feels confident and capable of looking after herself and preparing her own meals. I could not ask for a better indication she is back to her normal self. 
My sister and I want to thank you and your staff for the excellent professional care given to Mother in her time of need. You can be assured we will not hesitate to contact you in the future should Mother’s needs change.

Richard Dundas C.E.T.
Applewood, Mississauga


Jean has been a breath of fresh air in our home. She was able to connect with my grandmother and motivate her to do more. It's the small things that jean does that go a long way. Her kind, gentle ways and proactive approach make her an amazing CAREGiver. My family is extremely grateful to Jean for making my grandmother's stay here in Canada a memorable one.

Marie, client’s granddaughter
Mississauga


I wanted to share my personal experience with the services of Home Instead Mississauga. My mom is in a senior's residence in Mississauga, Ontario. I live in Oregon. Although I am totally satisfied with the care given mom by their staff, I wanted to have an additional, outside, CAREGiver to give mom extra special friendship and care and also interface with me on a weekly basis so that I could stay totally updated with mom and her well being. I've been very happy with the extra care given mom by your assigned CAREGiver Kathy and also by Paula before her. I was able to talk to mom on the phone at first, but lately mom is not able to hear very well, so Kathy keeps me informed with a weekly phone call. Home Instead has also provided for extra care such as taking mom to her hearing specialist to get her new hearing aids fitted and also taking her to the hospital for a check up after she fractured her arm. These additional services are very important to me. Mom's welfare is my first priority. Overall, I am very happy with the services of Home Instead and would not hesitate to recommend your company.

Jackie
Applewood, Mississauga


Collette is a bright light in our home. My parents live in my home, so I appreciate the peace of mind when Collette is here. My dad is up throughout the night which is exhausting for my mom. She gets much needed rest when Collette is here.

Amazona, client’s daughter
Mississauga


I would not hesitate to recommend Home Instead Senior Care Services to anyone looking for help in providing care to an elderly person. I was involved for several years with Home Instead as they provided various services to my dad who was in his eighties. Without the senior care services my dad would not have been able to stay in his own home alone. My dad had a few caregivers over the years but he had one main CAREGiver who was with him five days a week for four years. Besides the CAREGiver providing personal care to my dad, light housekeeping, transportation to appointments, preparing meals, she became a great companion to my dad and was involved in his care right up to the time of his death. Our CAREGiver provided great support and assistance to my dad and our family. From our first assessment, to contact with the office staff, to connecting with our CAREGiver I always felt that my dad was " in good hands." I felt we received excellent service.

Gail
Applewood, Mississauga


Michele has had a wonderfully positive impact on my mother's life. When I speak to my mother on the phone, I can always tell when it's "Michele's day" because my mother is more animated and happy. She's become a true friend that my mother really looks forward to seeing every week.

J.P. Mulley, Client
Mississauga


It is difficult for me to articulate the appreciation I have for Home Instead Senior Care Mississauga.  Trying to understand our mom's dementia and navigating through the health care system for the best care for both her health and happiness was difficult.  We found Home Instead through one of several recommendations given to us from our local Alzheimer's Society Chapter.
Our experience has been excellent!  From our mom's Staff Coordinator through to her Personal CAREGivers, we have been very happy.  It is clear that her CAREGivers are chosen with our mom's needs and personality in mind.  She is so obviously cared for with safety, kindness and dignity by staff trained to understand the complex needs of persons with Dementia and or Alzheimer's Disease.  
I'm also impressed with Home Instead's response time.  Any questions or concerns we've had have been addressed immediately.
It has given me peace of mind knowing that the capable and kind staff in both the Home Instead Mississauga office and the amazing CAREGivers with my mom every day are truly there for my mom.  

Colleen
Erin Mills, Mississauga


“Jos” is well deserving of this recognition. For the past six months she has been a CAREGiver to my father and I can't imagine anyone doing a better job. No detail concerning his physical and mental well-being is overlooked by Jos. She is hard-working, warm, caring and professional. My father, myself and my siblings truly appreciate her efforts.

-John F
Mississauga


Home Instead has provided us with service that has been flexible to the needs of our loved one with dementia.  The CAREGivers have been knowledgeable, kind and it has been reassuring to know that our mom is with staff that care for her hygiene, keep her mind occupied and gently provide her with reassurance and companionship on a consistent basis.  I think the people that work in this field have a special ability to be in tune to the needs of seniors and for that I am very appreciative.

Tricia
Erin Mills, Mississauga


Anne has been with me for almost 2 years; she is a great person; we get along famously. I consider my workers as family whom I can chat with, or expect help from.
When Anne arrives at my place we get caught up on news, followed by lunch, which Anne prepares, then she goes into the daily chores or if I have an appointment we tackle that. Anne is also a wonderful cook.
I am very happy with Anne !

Elizabeth G
Mississauga


Home Instead has provided quality care for my father the past 10 months. All the staff have been helpful, professional and caring. They've done a good job of matching CAREGivers to suit my father's needs and his personality. They've arranged escorts for doctor's visits and excursions. I highly recommend this service. 

John Figg
Port Credit, Mississauga


Jean has been a breath of fresh air in our home. She was able to connect with my grandmother and motivate her to do more. It's the small things that jean does that go a long way. Her kind, gentle ways and proactive approach make her an amazing CAREGiver. My family is extremely grateful to Jean for making my grandmother's stay here in Canada a memorable one.

Judith M, client’s daughter
Mississauga


Home Instead has provided us with reliable and compassionate care for 3 of our elderly family members over the past few years. We have wonderful CAREGivers for our mother right now and without this service my mother would not be able to stay in her home. We have called a few times (even on week-ends) for last minute unexpected care that my mother needed and they have always been able to get back to us right away and provide last minute caregiving for us. What really makes a difference for us is that we know our mother is being cared for and looked after and that is a welcomed relief.  They are responsive to our calls and emails and have really listened and therefore provided wonderful care to the specific needs of our elderly family members. We are truly grateful and appreciative and we would not hesitate to recommend Home Instead to anyone looking for in home caregiving.

Judith
Port Credit, Mississauga


Lori always knew what to do, regardless of the challenges our mother was facing. An ailing parent is stressful, worry always present, and yet when Lori was with our mother we always knew she was safe and happy, thus allowing our family to some much needed rest and our mother some much deserved independence. Lori always kept us informed, it was like having an additional family member providing care. We are, and always will be, eternally grateful for the blessing of this outstanding professional that entered our lives.

client’s daughter
Mississauga


Unfortunately, my 92 year old mother needed the assistance of a Senior Care company, fortunately we chose, on the referral of a Community Care Access employee, Home Instead.
Susan Leung attended at the hospital to meet us and a beautiful relationship was forged right then and there.
The ladies that looked after Mom were kind, caring, and always on time, early in fact, and never let us down. Paul Alavathil, the scheduling coordinator was not only quick to put "the ladies in place" but also anticipated our needs ahead of time and never said "sorry that's not possible with such short notice"!  There was no time that we required assistance that it was not available to us.
Home Instead is a shining example of a well run organization with the 'complete personal touch'. I would recommend them highly.

Jaki F
Applewood, Mississauga


Luvianne is a kind, gentle and compassionate person. The care she provides my husband goes beyond the call of duty. She takes the initiative to do whatever work is required around the house and takes great care in planning and preparing meals. She maintains a cheerful disposition and provides constant encouragement while my husband performs his routine activities like eating, exercising, or performing personal care and hygiene. She has a big heart and does her work with love and compassion

client
Mississauga


Home Instead Mississauga has been a lifeline for our family! When we first contacted them, it was for help with my 97 year old Mom. We  were in dire need of some down time and Paul Alavathil, as Scheduling Coordinator ( now Staff Coordinator) , provided simply outstanding service to ensure that Mom's needs were met. This was even more evident during a recent 9 week hospitalization when we needed around-the-clock care for her. Without exception, the CAREGivers were conscientious and caring and a reassuring presence for Mom when we couldn't be at her side. We had complete peace of mind, always confident that she would get the attention she needed. In addition, Paul's strengths are his recognition of the importance of clear  communication as well as an outstanding ability to anticipate needs and plan accordingly. We would highly recommend Home Instead Mississauga for those in need of compassionate, competent eldercare!

Dorothy Anscombe
Clarkson, Mississauga


The moment we met Mel we knew she was a very special person. In addition to being clearly professional and capable, her kind and caring nature put not only my mother at ease but my husband and I as well. When we had to leave our 96 year old mom for extended periods, we had no problem doing so when Mel was on the job. We hope that if we or any of our loved ones ever need care in the future that we will have a Mel on the job.

client
Mississauga


I wish to commend you and your staff for being an outstanding organization. When I first called back in late October 2011, I needed a companion/helper for my mother who lived in her own home in Mississauga. You and Karen and your team took the information I gave you and matched her with Devianee. It was a match made in heaven.
My mum passed away January 24, 2012, and although Deviannee's time with my mum was short (less then 3 months), she was the absolute, hands-down, best CAREGiver for my mum in what turned out to be her final months.
Devianee was compassionate, caring, attentive, funny ... she knew when to leave my mum for  while, and when to come back. She truly cared for my mum and that made all the difference to her - and to me, giving me great peace of mind on the other side of Toronto.
Karen , our contact with your agency, was also outstanding. She kept in touch regularly, and when it seemed in January that my mum was fading, was already looking for extra help for her to stay in the home.
Yours is the fourth agency I have dealt with in the past year. If I can offer any advice to families looking for help for their loved ones , it is this: Go straight to HOME INSTEAD ... do not pass go... do not bother to contact other agencies. Your team is the best.
With much gratitude for Devianee's care, and you and your agency.

Alison
RN BScN
Applewood, Mississauga


Our elderly mother has been the recipient of the most wonderful care provided by two kind and compassionate CAREGivers. Her face lights up at the sight of these two “angels” who are there to provide personal care and companionship. As a direct result of their excellent care, our mother has improved dramatically in both her spirits and health. Her quality of life has improved substantially. We can’t thank these wonderful CAREGivers enough!

The Griffiths Family
Clarkson, Mississauga


Dear Home Instead Senior Care,
As usual, thank you again. Your company continues to respond and act so quickly to our mothers changing needs. I don't know what we'd do without it!
We also appreciate the help and regular Quality Assurance visits from your Registered Nurse, Belinda. I feel great that she will be seeing my mother on a weekly basis to monitor her care and check in with my mother's CAREGivers.

Judith Family
Port Credit, Mississauga


Read more testimonials

 


 

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
​ ​ ​ ​​​ ​​​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample
By submitting your email address, you consent to receive emails from Home Instead, Inc. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy or contact us for more details.