Our office

serves Windsor, Tecumseh, Amherstburg, LaSalle, Belle River, Stoney Point, Essex, Harrow, Kingsville, Leamington, Tilbury, Chatham, Wallaceburg
Select a different office

Reviews

​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Windsor/Essex and Chatham-Kent​, ON have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

 

"Home Instead has provided competant, reliable, respectful, compassionate care to our mother during a very stressful time in her in her life and in the life of our entire family. While the personal care provided by the agencies with the government contracts has been marred by frequent cancelations and scheduling changes, Home Instead has been consistent, always good natured, professional, taking interest in our mother as a person. The Home Instead workers have been attentive to Mom's personal needs and have willingly done all manner of tasks associated with this time of transition. The Home Instead coordinator met with us on short notice and worked very hard to find staff to fill many blocks of care. This difficult, yet tender, time in our life as a family has been made more bearable by Home Instead. For this, we are extremely grateful."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Oct 17 2018

"On time every day. Have not missed a day with any excuses and just to say, there are no acceptable excuses for missing a shift, the workers treat my mother and father with the respect due our elders. I am very happy with our arrangement."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Oct 17 2018

"Easy to set up schedule and manage hours. Friendly care providers."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Oct 17 2018

"The caregivers are very nice and treat my mom with a lot of care and respect. She enjoys their visits. Additionally, the management staff are very easy to deal with and able to deal with changing needs very quickly."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Oct 17 2018

"your workers attitude yo work and respectful treatment of clients. They are also culturally competent and sensitive"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 29 2018

"All the ladies are vert efficient and friendly. They know what to do without being told."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 28 2018

"I can leave my mother alone and not worry about her well being. I also appreciate that the girls will do some chores and give me a little down time"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 23 2018

"Always ready and eager to act on any request we might have."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 20 2018

"I appreciate that my husband with Alzheimers can have mainly the same care-giver consistently. He needs someone familiar with his needs and likes who knows him well. He can become confused and agitated if someone new or different persons come to help him"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample
By submitting your email address, you consent to receive emails from Home Instead, Inc. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy or contact us for more details.