Richmond Hill & Vaughan

Home Care Reviews

Read what other families in Richmond Hill & Vaughan​​ have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

"Very nice staff! Super helpful and kind."

Posted by Yevhen A., on May 7, 2021

 

 

"Our mother required some care when she was discharged from hospital. Home Instead was able to find us a caregiver quickly. Vi was a perfect match for our mom. She was very professional, patient, caring and attentive to our mom’s needs. David and his staff were a pleasure to work with. We would recommend Home Instead and would definitely use them if we require their services again."

Posted by Mare D., client's daughter on Jan 5, 2021

 

 

"Hyacinth has become over the past couple of years a big part of our family. She treated my husband with the utmost of care and provided me the opportunity to still stay active not to mention covering some very important events. When I had to go out of town for a family funeral or bridal event, I had full confidence in her experience as well as her dedication to her job. And that can be said about the other employees that you would send if she was not available."

Posted by J. Hubbert, client's wife on Oct 24 2019

 

 

"We truly appreciate you and your wonderful staff. Sepi and Christian were very attentive and showed my father compassion and love."

Posted by Rosemary M., client's daughter on Jul 30 2019

 

 

"Very professional, highly experienced and attentive to our personal needs. Reliable and flexible to accommodate our schedule. Perfect caregiver match and continuity. Thank you for your amazing service!"

Posted by Heather on May 12 2018

 

 

"Reliable and pleasant staff... Thank you for helping me cope with my chemotherapy.  Couldn't have done it without you!!"

Posted by Phyllis B. on Nov 26 2017

 

 

"It has been a roller coaster ride over the month with my palliative mother. I just want to thank your staff for being there in this very troubling time as it made it easier on us to cope a little knowing that your staff was there when we not able to be. Special thanks you to Mariam, Rosemary, Lauren, and Peggy."

Posted by John R. on Nov 24 2017

 

 

"Donna Mary has been an outstanding caregiver for my father-in-law. She is not only kind and caring but just a fantastic worker and lovely person. Please send her a sincere and heartfelt thank you for all she has done... We will miss her!"

Posted by Tina E. on Oct 31 2017

 

 

"Your caregivers are the shining example of compassionate, reliable and professional support workers.  I don't know how we couldn't taken care of dad this past year without you.  Thank you!!"

Posted by Heather G. on Oct 05 2017

 

 

"My friend who lives over a 1 hour drive was being sent home from the hospital bed ridden, incontinent and told he did not qualify for a rehab facility. His brother who is blind and also lives a distance from his brother had many concerns about his discharge but after talking to Faryar many of the concerns were answered. The caregiver he choose is kind, compassionate, efficient, trustworthy, respectful and well trained. Under the direction of a physio he is walking with the use of a walker. His catheter has been removed. She has given him the inspiration to live again. Thank you for all your continued help during these difficult and emotional times."

Posted by Pat N., client's friend on Jul 23 2017

 

 

"Thank you, so much for finding a great match and being so flexible during the last insane 24 hours. I was able to rest last evening, knowing mom was in good hands."

Posted by Andrea C., clients's daughter on May 16 2017

 

Find more reviews at Google

We want to make sure you are completely satisfied with our services and we hope you want to share ​your experience. Please review Home Instead Senior Care Richmond Hill & Vaughan.