Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Kelowna, BC and Penticton, BC have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"We are very pleased with how things are going now. You responded promptly to my initial feedback and your new plan is outstanding. My Mom hasn't been this happy and content in years. Thank you for the outstanding service."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 21 2019

"Care aids are kind, compassionate and very responsive to care. Home instead are very accommodating to ever changing needs of a family.. responsive in any crisis and very supportive ! Number 1 all the way !!!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 20 2019

"We are very pleased with how things are going now. You responded promptly to my initial feedback and your new plan is outstanding. My Mom hasn't been this happy and content in years. Thank you for the outstanding service."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 20 2019

"My parents really like their care giver."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 19 2019

"Great and dependable service by caregiver."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 19 2019

"ALWAYS PLEASANT AND PUTS AS MUCH INTO HER TIME AS SHE CAN. EVERYTHING IS ALWAYS WELL DONE"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 19 2019

"I have only used one caregiver but she is a gem. She has been with us for a few years now and she is so good with my husband."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 19 2019

"reliability and care. careful matching of the caregiver with the person(s) receiving the care."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 19 2019

"Good friendly reliable care"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Feb 20 2019

"Home Instead staff have been very supportive and compassionate as we transition my father into the care he requires while being able to remain at home. Being able to maintain independent living is very important for aging citizens and Home Instead understands. The staff are able to meet changing needs quickly and effectively while giving the client the utmost respect. It has been a learning experience for my father and our family as we make his wishes to remain in the family home a reality. Our family looks forward to a long and satisfying relationship with the Home Instead organization."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jan 16 2019
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample
By submitting your email address, you consent to receive emails from Home Instead, Inc. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy or contact us for more details.