Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Kelowna, BC and Penticton, BC have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"I would highly recommend Home Instead to people who are looking not only for a professional service, but also a caring attitude. They are always a phone call, or email away, and make sure your needs are met. It’s the personal touch that counts!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 04 2020

"Administration listens and addresses any issues that come up immediately. They, and especially the care givers, have been invaluable in helping me be reassured that my father is being looked after when I cannot be there."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 31 2020

"Easy and seamless.... Great Customer Service"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 14 2020

"The one on one care and attention given by the CAREgivers and admin staff that allows my father to live his life his way; in good health and safety and most importantly with dignity and respect."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 10 2020

"The CAREGivers and administrative staff are genuinely interested in getting to know their clients and providing the service that is needed by each client. Their problem-solving approach looks for solutions rather than saying "We can't do that."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 28 2020

"Everything! Attention Organization Dependability Compassion"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 24 2020

"I have found Homestead to be very easy to deal with. My Mother’s caregiver is kind caring and attentive. The nursing and admin staff are extremely responsive to our needs. I would heartily recommend Homestead for anyone who needs the support and care for their elderly relative."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 22 2020

"The care provider is very caring and conscientious. After a personal meet she left me knowing that she had my father’s best interests in mind. The admin staff are also very supportive. Concerns are immediately brought to the family’s attention and addressed. The overall support provided on all levels is excellent. Thank you to all the caring staff."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Apr 16 2019

"The times we have used Home Instead Senior Care have been a very pleasant experience. The carer is always pleasant and professional and my husband was always happy to see her. We have not used Home Instead as yet this year but we have started up the service again as of March 27th,2019. Thank you Home Instead for all the help you give me as I am the main caregiver for my husband."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 22 2019

"We are very pleased with how things are going now. You responded promptly to my initial feedback and your new plan is outstanding. My Mom hasn't been this happy and content in years. Thank you for the outstanding service."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 21 2019

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample
By submitting your email address, you consent to receive emails from Home Instead, Inc. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy or contact us for more details.