Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Kelowna, BC and Penticton, BC have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"The care provider is very caring and conscientious. After a personal meet she left me knowing that she had my father’s best interests in mind. The admin staff are also very supportive. Concerns are immediately brought to the family’s attention and addressed. The overall support provided on all levels is excellent. Thank you to all the caring staff."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Apr 16 2019

"The times we have used Home Instead Senior Care have been a very pleasant experience. The carer is always pleasant and professional and my husband was always happy to see her. We have not used Home Instead as yet this year but we have started up the service again as of March 27th,2019. Thank you Home Instead for all the help you give me as I am the main caregiver for my husband."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 22 2019

"We are very pleased with how things are going now. You responded promptly to my initial feedback and your new plan is outstanding. My Mom hasn't been this happy and content in years. Thank you for the outstanding service."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 21 2019

"Care aids are kind, compassionate and very responsive to care. Home instead are very accommodating to ever changing needs of a family.. responsive in any crisis and very supportive ! Number 1 all the way !!!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 20 2019

"We are very pleased with how things are going now. You responded promptly to my initial feedback and your new plan is outstanding. My Mom hasn't been this happy and content in years. Thank you for the outstanding service."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 20 2019

"My parents really like their care giver."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 19 2019

"Great and dependable service by caregiver."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 19 2019

"ALWAYS PLEASANT AND PUTS AS MUCH INTO HER TIME AS SHE CAN. EVERYTHING IS ALWAYS WELL DONE"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 19 2019

"I have only used one caregiver but she is a gem. She has been with us for a few years now and she is so good with my husband."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 19 2019

"reliability and care. careful matching of the caregiver with the person(s) receiving the care."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 19 2019

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample
By submitting your email address, you consent to receive emails from Home Instead, Inc. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy or contact us for more details.